skip to main content

Marlow Public Schools Public View

Marlow Public Schools Meetings

Meeting Meeting Location Details
Thursday, February 8, 2024 6:00pm - Regular Board Meeting
Meeting Type: Regular
Board Room, Superintendent's Office
407 West Seminole
Marlow, OK 73055 [ map it]
Friday, January 26, 2024 12:00pm - Special Board Meeting
Meeting Type: Special
Board Room, Superintendent's Office
407 West Seminole
Marlow, OK 73055 [ map it]
Monday, January 8, 2024 6:00pm - Regular Board Meeting
Meeting Type: Regular
Board Room, Superintendent's Office
407 West Seminole
Marlow, OK 73055 [ map it]
Monday, December 4, 2023 6:30pm - Regular Board Meeting
Meeting Type: Regular
Board Room, Superintendent's Office
407 West Seminole
Marlow, OK 73055 [ map it]
Monday, November 6, 2023 6:30pm - Regular Board Meeting
Meeting Type: Regular
Board Room, Superintendent's Office
407 West Seminole
Marlow, OK 73055 [ map it]
Monday, October 2, 2023 6:30pm - Regular Board Meeting
Meeting Type: Regular
Board Room, Superintendent's Office
407 West Seminole
Marlow, OK 73055 [ map it]
Tuesday, September 5, 2023 6:30pm - Regular Board Meeting
Meeting Type: Regular
Board Room, Superintendent's Office
407 West Seminole
Marlow, OK 73055 [ map it]
Monday, August 7, 2023 6:30pm - Regular Board Meeting
Meeting Type: Regular
Board Room, Superintendent's Office
407 West Seminole
Marlow, OK 73055 [ map it]
Monday, June 26, 2023 6:30pm - Regular Board Meeting
Meeting Type: Regular
Board Room, Superintendent's Office
407 West Seminole
Marlow, OK 73055 [ map it]
Monday, June 5, 2023 6:30pm - Regular Board Meeting
Meeting Type: Regular
Board Room, Superintendent's Office
407 West Seminole
Marlow, OK 73055 [ map it]
Monday, May 1, 2023 6:30pm - Regular Board Meeting
Meeting Type: Regular
Board Room, Superintendent's Office
407 West Seminole
Marlow, OK 73055 [ map it]
Monday, April 3, 2023 6:30pm - Regular Board Meeting
Meeting Type: Regular
Board Room, Superintendent's Office
407 West Seminole
Marlow, OK 73055 [ map it]
Monday, March 6, 2023 6:30pm - Regular Board Meeting
Meeting Type: Regular
Board Room, Superintendent's Office
407 West Seminole
Marlow, OK 73055 [ map it]
Monday, March 6, 2023 6:00pm - Special Board Meeting
Meeting Type: Special
Board Room, Superintendent's Office
407 West Seminole
Marlow, OK 73055 [ map it]
Monday, February 6, 2023 6:30pm - Regular Board Meeting
Meeting Type: Regular
Board Room, Superintendent's Office
407 West Seminole
Marlow, OK 73055 [ map it]
Tuesday, September 6, 2022 6:30pm - Regular Board Meeting
Meeting Type: Regular
Board Room, Superintendent's Office
407 West Seminole
Marlow, OK 73055 [ map it]
Monday, August 8, 2022 6:30pm - Regular Board Meeting
Meeting Type: Regular
Board Room, Superintendent's Office
407 West Seminole
Marlow, OK 73055 [ map it]
Checking for More Information...